Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haystax Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Haystax Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rgg1117 10 days ago

Patty Melt

MY FAVE IS CORN NUGGETS WHENEVER I WANT TO EAT THEM WITHOUT A SILLY UPCHARGE>>>>THANKS HAYSTACK FAMILY!

N7bryce 22 days ago

Friday Prime Rib

This was some of the tastiest, most tender prime rib I've ever had, and at such a price! The baked potato was really good too.

Queendawn13 about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Salad

This salad is ABSOLUTELY Amazing!!! Had everything you need on a salad and if it doesn't they'll add it for you... The only other item i order besides thisis the all you can eat fish dinner. They salad is so refreshing and filling. It's just s mouth full of goodness.

Emmamonthony about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is literally my go to meal every time. It's so delicious and i love how there's rice in it. Also, it goes so well with the fries!

Preed66 about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

How am i supposed to pick just 1 favorite when i love so many things. Their chicken fajita salad is my favorite lunch. Hotcakes for breakfast and Taco Wednesdays for dinner!!!! And so many awesome waitresses.

Sodapop72800 2 months ago

3 Hot Cakes

First, I'd like to preface by saying I am a HUGE pancake lover. Whenever I travel to a new diner, I usually base my rating on the quality of the pancakes, as I feel like these are one of the first items that should be perfected in a good restaurant. Let me tell you- there has never been a time where I've been disappointed from the hot cakes from Haystax. They're thick, fluffy, and almost as large as my head! These delicious breakfast treats are a must-have for anyone who has not had the pleasure of experiencing them yet.

Susan 3 months ago

Chopped Sirloin Beef Patty

Delicious!! The coffee is great too! We drive all the way from Clermont!

Elloryborza01 3 months ago

Fried Scallop Dinner

This is one of many awesome dishes I've had at this restaurant! From their stuffed peppers, to their fried steak, to their scallops, and breakfast items are all extremely well made and very tasty. I love this restaurant, and I will continue to come here for many years to come!

George 3 months ago

Patty Melt

The best of the best all over Leesburg, Mt Dora, Eustis

Lbicentral 20 days ago

2 Egg Combo

Finally came for breakfast & enjoyed it all. Coffee is good. Loved the bigger coffee cups. Food & service was fantastic. We both enjoyed the decorating. Will be back for sure!

N7bryce 22 days ago

Maxi Burrito

Gigantic and delicious, heaped with plenty of taste, awesome and filling!

Redscooter22 about 1 month ago

Monterrey

Everything is always great! Love the coffee and all the waitresses are so friendly! Great place to go.

Moyashishawn about 2 months ago

2 6oz Pork Chops

I'd never eaten pork chops for breakfast before, and never even knew it was an option. I was feeling adventurous, and after the meal I was feeling full! The meat was so tender and juicy... I'm salivating just describing it. For sure, Haystax pork chops are my new breakfast favorite.

Gwendolyn 2 months ago

Ham or Smoked Sausage

You can cook for me any time! Today's breakfast was so good, I ended up getting lunch and dinner too! Was so homemade. Will be coming to restaurant for my family and parents.

Kd4wov 3 months ago

Hamburger

THis is a great burger, good portion, and a good amount of fries. The burger was cooked to perfection. good taste and a great bun.

Deanne 3 months ago

Chimichanga

This thing is huge! And sooo yummy!! This is where I go when I'm craving a chimichanga, and it's definitely my "go-to" menu item. DELICIOUS 🤤, filling, and absolutely enough for two meals (and reheats perfect!)

Greg 3 months ago

Chimichanga

The biggest and best Chimichanga ever had. So good that I always eat the whole thing every time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA