Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Haystax Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Eustis, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Haystax Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lynn 10 months ago

Saturday Prime Rib

When they bright me my plate my jaw dropped because it was a hearty piece of meat. It was so tender and tasty. This is the best prime rib around.

Chris 10 months ago

Turkey Rueben Melt

You'd be surprised something so good can come from a place like this, but best Turkey Rueben Melt I've ever had!

Donald Cercone 11 months ago

Knight Breakfast

You guys have the best breakfast around! Your staff and their service is impeccable! Thank you!!!

Bill 12 months ago

Liver & Onions

Delicious. Very generous serving - enough to take home for another meal.

Robert about 1 year ago

Friday Prime Rib

Had this last night I was NOT Disappointed. 5 STARS plenty of sides to chose from. better TEXAS ROAD HOUSE for sure and didnt have to drive 28 miles. Will be back next Friday! The all you can eat Fish looked GREAT maybe next time. Also had Breakfast there awhile back again that was PERFECT I had country fried steak eggs hash browns toast.

Webcrap62 10 months ago

Saturday Prime Rib

Omg such a good cut of meat & cooked perfectly. Going back for fish Friday is a nice treat too.

Nancy 11 months ago

Chicken Salad

Best chicken salad sandwich i can remember! I have ordered it several times.

Joe 11 months ago

Burger & Fries

I had a bacon,mushrooms & Swiss burger with fried onions and fries it was delicious 😋. I highly recommend it was delicious.

Debbie about 1 year ago

Liver & Onions

I ordered the liver & onions with mashed potatoes and beets. Everything was delicious! There were 2 large pieces of liver, each were tender and cooked perfectly. Potatoes and gravy were good and so were the beets. My daughter had chocolate chip pancakes and loved them! They were light and fluffy and huge! The bacon was cooked just crispy enough and had great flavor. Our server, I can't remember her name, was so friendly and helpful.

Lisa about 1 year ago

Country Fried Steak

Mmmm, mmmm,mmmm! So good. The gravy is awesome.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA